WBDC: Conference Co-Chairs

Story Image

Mindy Mercaldo. Illinois Division President. Citibank, N.A.

Mindy Mercaldo
Illinois Division President
Citibank, N.A.
"Women business owners are the fastest growing segment of the economy and a major source for economic and job growth, and Citi is committed to the economic empowerment of women through business ownership and the small business capital initiatives."

Cheryl Pearson-McNeil
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs and Government Relations
"Regardless of what we do professionally, we are consumers first. The really successful entrepreneurs are those who strategically synchronize their business operations to meet their consumer's most pressing needs."

Honorary Co-Chairs:
Honorable Danny K. Davis, U.S. Congressman, Illinois - 7th District
Honorable Pat Quinn, Governor, State of Illinois
Honorable John J. Cullerton, Illinois Senate President
Honorable Toni Preckwinkle, Cook County Board President
Honorable Rahm Emanuel, Mayor, City of Chicago
Honorable Judith A. Roussel, Illinois District Director, U.S. Small Business Administration